personality zone

ICOLSE 2013 Contacts

Mail all questions or inquiries to:

ICOLSE 2013
Ms. Theresa Ward
The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 3707, MC 0E-CC
Seattle, WA 98124-2207

E-mail:  icolse@gmail.com   

Theresa Ward Conference Chair 425-791-2651 theresa.n.ward@boeing.com
Diane L Heidlebaugh Co-Chair 206-544-4759 diane.l.heidlebaugh@boeing.com
Diane L Heidlebaugh Conference Arrangements/Facilities 206-544-4759 diane.l.heidlebaugh@boeing.com
Megan J Hurt Events and Tours 425-266-2029 megan.j.hurt@boeing.com
Robert S Steinle Technical Program 206-544-8596 robert.s.steinle@boeing.com
Joseph S Huang Advertising 206-544-4629 joseph.s.huang@boeing.com
Joseph S Huang Photography 206-544-4629 joseph.s.huang@boeing.com
Jeff Morgan Sponsors and Exhibits 425-865-3118 jeffrey.d.morgan@boeing.com
Quang Nguyen Website 206-544-7519 quang.h.nguyen@boeing.com
       

2013 Key Dates

 Sponsors  2015 ICOLSE Conference


 Sponsors

Hosted by

Boeing logo

Sponsors and Exhibitors

NEXT Aerospace
Lightning Diversion Systems
HV Technologies
Aluminum Coil Anodizing
L&F
Lightning Technologies

Visit Exhibits/Sponsors on how to become our sponsors